oaklins logo koorporate

Oaklins

Oaklins is the world’s most experienced mid-market M&A advisor, with over 850 professionals globally and dedicated industry teams in more than 45 countries. We have closed 1,700 transactions in the past five years.

aex logo

AUSTROEXPERT Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Timely, comprehensive and personal advice and support in all economic and tax matters: Austroexpert's audit and consulting team is at your disposal for all your tax and economic aspects in the service areas: Balance sheet, audit, tax consulting, accounting and payroll accounting with the entire know-how at your side. No matter whether you are a freelancer, a medium-sized company or an international group. Austroexpert's team of experts is at home in almost all industries and is not only always up to date on all questions of business and tax law, but is also always actively creative in finding optimal solutions.

kratkys logo

Kratkys

kratkys.net is an idea-driven brand agency, founded in 2007, which is networked throughout Europe and works in a cost-reduced manner thanks to new additions I International know-how combined with local flexibility I Efficient brand campaigns across all media I The only agency in Austria that is managed by two creative directors who have already successfully managed four top 10 agencies.

Strategic cooperations

advnce agrif logo

Advance Agrifood GmbH

Advance Agrifood is a specialist in seed production and trade in agricultural products. Potential investments in seeds, arable land and storage systems are continuously evaluated and aligned with the business model for the future. Thanks to several partnerships and joint ventures, Advance Agrifood has become a specialist in the agricultural business.

phorus logo

Phorus Management GmbH

Many real estate companies urgently need to implement projects in the areas of asset, property and facility management as well as strategic portfolio management. This applies in particular to yield-oriented asset planning through to operational management in leasing, administration, sales and technical management. Often, vacancy rates are too high, leasing processes inefficient, and capex/ opex measures inadequately planned or implemented. The network of Phorus Management helps to cover all disciplines. By selectively deploying resources, no ongoing fixed costs are incurred, but rather targeted project-related potential is exploited.

oaklins logo koorporate

Oaklins

Oaklins ist der weltweit erfahrenste M&A-Berater für den Mittelstand, mit über 850 Fachleuten weltweit und engagierten Branchenteams in mehr als 45 Ländern. In den letzten fünf Jahren haben wir 1.700 Transaktionen abgeschlossen.

aex logo

AUSTROEXPERT Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Rechtzeitige, umfassende und persönliche Beratung und Betreuung in allen Wirtschafts- und Steuerfragen: Das Prüfungs- und Beratungsteam von Austroexpert steht Ihnen für alle Ihre steuerlichen und wirtschaftlichen Aspekte in den Leistungsbereichen: Bilanz, Abschlussprüfung, Steuerberatung, Rechnungswesen und Lohnverrechnung mit dem gesamten Know how zur Seite. Egal, ob Freiberufler, mittelständiges Unternehmen oder internationaler Konzern. Das Expertenteam von Austroexpert ist in fast allen Branchen zu Hause und dabei nicht nur immer up to date bei allen Fragen des Wirtschafts- und Steuerrechts, sondern immer auch aktiv kreativ bei der Findung von optimalen Lösungen.

kratkys logo

Kratkys

kratkys.net ist eine ideengesteuerte Markenagentur, gegründet 2007, die europaweit vernetzt und durch neue Zugänge kostenreduziert arbeitet I Internationales Know-how kombiniert mit lokaler Flexibilität I Effiziente Markenkampagnen über alle Medien I Die einzige Agentur Österreichs, die von zwei Kreativdirektoren geleitet wird, die bereits vier Top-10 Agenturen erfolgreich geführt haben.

Strategische Kooperationen

advnce agrif logo

Advance Agrifood GmbH

Advance Agrifood ist ein Spezialist in der Samenproduktion und des Handels mit Agrarprodukten. Potentielle Investition in Samen, landwirtschaftlich nutzbaren Grundstücken und Lagersystemen werden laufend geprüft und gemeinsam mit dem Geschäftsmodell zukunftsfähig ausgerichtet. Danke der etlichen Partnerschafen und Joint Ventures, hat sich Advance Agrifood zu einem Spezialisten im Agrargeschäft entwickelt.

phorus logo

Phorus Management GmbH

In vielen Immobilien-Unternehmen besteht der dringende Bedarf, Projekte in den Bereichen Asset-, Property- und FacilityManagement sowie strategisches Portfolio Management umzusetzen. Das gilt insbesondere für die rendite-orientierte AssetPlanung bis hin zum operativen Management in Vermietung, Verwaltung, Verkauf und technische Bewirtschaftung. Oft sind Leerstände zu hoch, Vermietungsprozese ineffizient, Capex/Opex-Maßnahmen unzureichend geplant bzw. umgesetzt. Das Netzwerk von Phorus Management hilft sämtliche Disziplinen abzudecken. Durch punktuell eingesetzte Ressourcen werden keine laufenden Fixkosten verursacht, sondern zielgerichtet projektbezogen Potentiale geschöpft.