NEW WITH 5,000 TRANSACTIONS CLOSED ALREADY

To further strengthen global cooperation and integration, members of the worldwide M&A International Inc. alliance have created Oaklins, a new investment banking group with 60 offices in 40 countries. Although it is a new entity, it already is one of the largest and most experienced mid-market M&A advisors globally, comprising 700 M&A professionals worldwide and a strong industry focus across 14 sectors. Its senior professionals have worked together for over 30 years, seamlessly closing over 5,000 transactions. In the last five years alone, Oaklins’ member firms have closed 1,500 transactions, of which over 50% were cross-border. Because of our new international structure and our solid past track record, Oaklins is able to advise private shareholders, financial investors and corporate clients on larger and more complex deals, providing better results.

GLOBAL INDUSTRY SPECIALISTS ON EVERY DEAL TEAM

Oaklins offers highly talented global industry specialists on every deal team, tapping into the vast experience of 700 M&A professionals worldwide across 14 industry sectors. They know the trends, drivers and opportunities in all key industries, and use passion, creativity and our vast global network of strategic acquirors and investors to achieve extraordinary valuations. With Oaklins, every deal gets the international exposure it needs.

OAKLINS’ PEOPLE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE

Our trusted senior specialists are entrepreneurs with the skills and experience to ensure the best results for our clients, whether at home or abroad. They understand the competitive pressures and globalization, and know you may have to go further to find the right solutions. Our advisors use creativity, expertise, global and local relationships to help our clients successfully identify the right strategic partners to realize premium valuations. This has helped local niche players expand cross-border, and larger groups consolidate their worldwide assets. Every step of the way, Oaklins’ people put their clients first and that makes a big difference.

ABOUT US

Oaklins Austria does deals differently. As one of the leading M&A advisory firms in Austria and part of the TJP Group we have successfully closed more than 50 national and international transactions since 2010. By merging into Oaklins, the world’s most experienced M&A mid-market advisory firm, our clients now have access to worldwide advisory expertise. Our network consists of over 700 M&A professionals in 40 countries, who internationally cooperate in dedicated industry teams.

Adelaide – Amsterdam – Atlanta – Bangkok – Basel – Berlgrade – Berlin – Berne – Bobotá – Boston – Bratislava – Barcelona – Budapest – Buenos Aires – Bucharest – Calgary – Chicago – Cleveland – Dallas – Jeddah – Dublin – Frankfurt – Gothenburg – Hamburg – Helsinki – Hongkong – Innsbruck – Irvine – Istanbul – Jacksonville – Johannesburg – Copenhagen – Lima - Linz – Ljubljana – London – Los Angeles – Madrid – Milan – Mexico City – Montreal – Moscow – Mumbai – New York – Oslo – Palo Alto – Paris – Praque – Riyadh San José – Shanghai – Seattle – Seoul – Singapore – Stockholm – Stuttgart – Sydney – Tallinn – Tel Aviv – Tokyo – Toronto – Turin – Vilnius – Warsaw – Vienna – Zagreb – Zürich

MEHR ALS 5.000 ABGESCHLOSSENE TRANSAKTIONEN

Um die weitere weltweite Zusammenarbeit und Integration zu stärken, haben die Mitglieder des globalen M&A International Inc. Netzwerks die Marke Oaklins geschaffen – eine neue „Investment-Banking-Gruppe“ mit 60 Niederlassungen in 40 Ländern weltweit. Oaklins ist damit bereits eines der größten und erfahrensten Mid-Market M&A Beratungsunternehmen, mit mehr als 700 M&A-Experten und einem starken Branchenfokus in 14 Sektoren. Die erfolgreiche Durchführung von Transaktionen steht an oberster Stelle. In über 30 Jahren konnten gemeinsam mehr als 5.000 Transaktionen abgeschlossen werden – allein in den letzten fünf Jahren über 1.500 Transaktionen, davon mehr als die Hälfte grenzüberschreitend. Aufgrund der internationalen Struktur und der umfangreichen Erfahrungswerte, kann Oaklins sowohl Unternehmenseigner, als auch Finanzinvestoren und Firmenkunden bei größeren und komplexeren Transaktionen beraten und somit noch bessere Ergebnisse für seine Klienten erzielen.  

GLOBALE INDUSTRIE-EXPERTEN BEI JEDER TRANSAKTION

Oaklins stellt für jede Transaktion internationale Branchenspezialisten zur Verfügung, die ihrerseits auf die große Erfahrung von über 700 M&A Experten in 14 Sektoren weltweit zurückgreifen können. Sie sind vertraut mit Trends, Treibern und Chancen in allen Schlüsselindustrien und verwenden ihre Expertise mit Leidenschaft und Kreativität in unserem umfangreichen globalen Netzwerk von strategischen Käufern und Investoren, um für unsere Klienten den höchsten Mehrwert zu generieren. Oaklins betrachtet jede Transaktion im internationalen Kontext.  

OAKLINS. MITARBEITER MACHEN DEN UNTERSCHIED

Unsere Experten sind Unternehmer, die durch ihre Fähigkeit und Erfahrung für unsere Klienten die besten Ergebnisse erzielen – lokal und international. Sie verstehen Wettbewerbsdruck sowie Effekte der Globalisierung und wissen, dass sie einen entscheidenden Schritt weiter gehen müssen, um richtige Lösungen zu finden. Unsere Berater nutzen Kreativität, Know-how sowie lokale und globale Kontakte, um für unseren Klienten die richtigen strategischen Partner oder Investoren zu identifizieren und dadurch den höchsten Wert zu realisieren. Dies hat lokalen Nischenanbietern ermöglicht, sich grenzüberschreitend zu positionieren und größeren Unternehmen geholfen, ihre weltweiten Aktivitäten auszubauen. Bei jedem Schritt dieses Weges setzen die Mitarbeiter von Oaklins ihre Kunden an erste Stelle - und das macht einen großen Unterschied.

ÜBER UNS

Oaklins Austria macht den Unterschied. Als eine der führenden M&A-Beratungsgesellschaften in Österreich und als Teil der TJP-Oaklins Gruppe, haben wir seit unserem Gründungsjahr 2010 eine Vielzahl nationale sowie grenzüberschreitende Transaktionen erfolgreich begleitet. Durch den Zusammenschluss mit Oaklins, dem weltweit erfahrensten Beratungsunternehmen für M&A im Mid-Market, können wir unseren Klienten mit nun über 700 M&A-Experten, die in spezialisierten Branchenteams international zusammenarbeiten, in 40 Ländern weltweite Beratungskompetenz anbieten.

Adelaide – Amsterdam – Atlanta – Bangkok – Basel – Berlgrade – Berlin – Berne – Bobotá – Boston – Bratislava – Barcelona – Budapest – Buenos Aires – Bucharest – Calgary – Chicago – Cleveland – Dallas – Jeddah – Dublin – Frankfurt – Gothenburg – Hamburg – Helsinki – Hongkong – Innsbruck – Irvine – Istanbul – Jacksonville – Johannesburg – Copenhagen – Lima - Linz – Ljubljana – London – Los Angeles – Madrid – Milan – Mexico City – Montreal – Moscow – Mumbai – New York – Oslo – Palo Alto – Paris – Praque – Riyadh San José – Shanghai – Seattle – Seoul – Singapore – Stockholm – Stuttgart – Sydney – Tallinn – Tel Aviv – Tokyo – Toronto – Turin – Vilnius – Warsaw – Vienna – Zagreb – Zürich